Online | 1.30 pm - 5.30 pm AEST Thursday 16th April 2020

APAC Virtual Workshop – Cassandra, Kafka & Elasticsearch

Register Now

Imagine being able to stream in data from multiple sources and create actionable search indexes and a permanent big data store. Now imagine using 100% license free open source technology! This is completely possible using Cassandra + Kafka + Elasticsearch and the connectors that link these systems.

In this 4 hour workshop you will learn:
– The merits of open source technology
– An introduction to Apache Cassandra, Apache Kafka and Elasticsearch
– The benefits of these open source technologies
– An example of an end to end integration workflow
– How to spin up clusters using our free trial
– Use case discussions currently impacting your enterprise

This workshop would cater to participants in APAC and ANZ region.

Here is the schedule:

India -April 16, 2020 – 9 am- 1.00 pm

Singapore  – April 16, 2020 – 11.30 am- 3.30 p.m

Perth – April 16, 2020 – 11.30 am – 3.30 pm

Tokyo – April 16, 2020 – 12.30 pm- 4.30 pm

Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, WA, ACT, QLD, Tasmania – April 16, 2020 – 1.30 pm.- 5.30 pm

New Zealand -April 16, 2020 – 3.30 pm – 7.30 p.m

FREE TRIAL

Spin up a cluster in less
than 5 minutes.
(No credit card required)

Sign Up Now
Close

Site by Swell Design Group