The following roles may be assigned to users in an account. A user can only have one role at a time. Users with Owner level access can change the roles of other users.
|Owner||An account owner has full permission to execute all actions in an account. Each account must have a least one owner.|
|Cluster Admin||Can create, delete and modify cluster settings – essentially all functions excepted adding/removing/changing users for an account and changing billing information.|
|Read Only||Can view all information in an account but not change any settings.|
|Billing||Can view all information and change billing settings.|